en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: text-single-line
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: text-multi-line
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: number-integral
zh_CN: 数量 - 整数

en: number-decimal
zh_CN: 数量 - 小数

en: number-currency
zh_CN: 数量 - 货币

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: datetime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: preset-list
zh_CN: 预设清单

en: preset-checklist
zh_CN: 预设清单

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: link-with-title
zh_CN: 标题链接

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: image
zh_CN: 图像
