en to ko_KR translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: text-single-line
ko_KR: 텍스트 - 한 줄

en: text-multi-line
ko_KR: 텍스트 - 여러 줄

en: number-integral
ko_KR: 숫자 - 정수

en: number-decimal
ko_KR: 숫자 - 소숫점

en: number-currency
ko_KR:  숫자 - 통화

en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: datetime
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: preset-list
ko_KR: 사전 정의 리스트

en: preset-checklist
ko_KR: 사전 정의 체크리스트

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: link-with-title
ko_KR: 링크 - 명칭 포함

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: image
ko_KR: 그림
